Latest Products http://www.360infraproject.com Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.360infraproject.com Acrylic Display Stand http://www.360infraproject.com/acrylic-display-stand.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available highly durable and convenient Acrylic Display Stand. Acrylic Display Stand provided by us is efficient in displaying objects of varied sizes. The company manufactures Acrylic Display Stand using high quality Acrylic material, which is strong and resistant to damage. Display Shelving System http://www.360infraproject.com/display-shelving-system.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Display Shelving System. Display Shelving System is used in different commercial complexes, where products are required to be put up on display for sale or show. Display Shelving System is manufactured by our company, using the best available resources, and clients face no hassles whatsoever in their use. Metal Display Stand http://www.360infraproject.com/metal-display-stand.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available, a very beautifully structured Metal Display Stand. Metal Display Stand provided by us is demanded by and supplied to shop owners and showroom owners, who require segmented racks for the purpose of storage or display. Storage Racks http://www.360infraproject.com/storage-racks.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides capacious and useful Storage Racks. Storage Racks provided by the company are used in different bakeries and vegetable selling outlets. We make Storage Racks available in many sizes and shapes, in order to facilitate variety for clients. Metal Storage Cabinet http://www.360infraproject.com/metal-storage-cabinet.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of efficiently manufactured Metal Storage Cabinet. Metal Storage Cabinet provided the company is designed to be sturdy and capacious. We provide Metal Storage Cabinet at the best prices in the market. Wooden Modular Fixture http://www.360infraproject.com/wooden-modular-fixture.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer all kinds of Wooden Modular Fixture, meant for storage and display. We provide Wooden Modular Fixture with post-forming shelves, brackets, etc. Our range of Wooden Modular Fixture is suitable for various industries and can be customized according to clients’ requirements. Wooden Modular Kitchen http://www.360infraproject.com/wooden-modular-kitchen.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available a high range of Wooden Modular Kitchen. The products available with us under the category of Wooden Modular Kitchen are durable, sturdy and extremely sophisticated. We provide Wooden Modular Kitchen in various designs and colors to match different kinds of décor.